Till end of July, get 5% discount when you buy 2 and more books. No codes needed. Automatically added when you cart out!
Cart 0
The Story Orchestra: Swan Lake

The Story Orchestra: Swan Lake

A great introduction to classical music for your child. This series of music books are beautifully illustrated with vivid sounds of an orchestra playing from the orignal Tchaikovsky’s Swan Lake score.

This tale of a prince, a beautiful swan princess and an evil sorcerer begins in a woodland clearing far, far away. It is Prince Siegfried’s 21st birthday. He is playing games with his friends when his mother, the Queen, arrives to tell him he needs to stop having fun and start looking after the kingdom. Prince Siegfried dreams of running away.

Share this Product

More from this collection